Product reviews: Easy Order Window Inserts Online

"No More Drafts..." - Read More Reviews - Easy indoor window insulation for your existing windows!
Easy Online Ordering  
Winter Savings Sale!  

15% Extra Savings thru Mar 5*
Order Now & Beat the Mar 6 Price Hike!

Easy Order Window Inserts Online

5 stars
 369 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

371 Results Found, Displaying Results 351 - 371


Most Useful Newest

Mr. & Mrs. Scott Coffee

Dec 29, 2013



I wanted to write and thank you for a great product!

I have had your window inserts installed in my home for three years and just ordered four more. I could not be happier with your inserts. Not only do they help keep my home warmer, but they really do keep the draft off our shoulders. I have tried many different things over the years but your inserts are the absolute best. Thank you for making a difference in our power bill and our overall comfort.

Sparks, Nevada
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Denese D.

Dec 26, 2013



We received them and they fit perfectly and look great. I was amazed how easy they are to install.

Shelton, CT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jonathan K.

Dec 13, 2013



You guys totally exceeded expectations in how quickly you built and shipped them. And they're great. They're easy to install and have made a noticeable difference in the comfort of the room they are in.

Boulder Creek, California
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lisa Y.

Dec 9, 2013



The packaging was great. No issues with inserts although it took me almost as long to get them out of the box than it did to install them. J

Again compliments on your packaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Patrick R.

Nov 16, 2013



Thank you for the great job on creating and shipping the panels. They popped right in and my wife said she felt warmer immediately just knowing they were installed. We love our old character windows and it is a relief to know that we get to keep the original look and have great energy efficiency at the same time.

Job well Done!!

Mill Valley, CA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rosanne G.

Oct 31, 2013



We are very pleased with our EnergySavr inserts. The comfort level in our home is remarkable with the inserts, no drafty windows. The quality, ease of use and efficiency of this product is beyond compare. For the nominal cost of the inserts it is well worth the investment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Frank B

Oct 18, 2013



I have had my windows for five years now and am very happy with them . They keep the cold out and I keep some on in the summer and help with the AC. I find them very easy to install and remove them and easy to store.

I am very pleased with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lewis A.

Jun 14, 2013



The inserts are great, installation went good . Your putting the numbers on the inserts made it very easy. These things work as well as you said they would. I had used film on the inside of the windows to help during Winter. These are so much better than installing film. I am happy with my investment and wish you well with your product.

By all means, you may use my email. I would rate your product at 5 stars.

Carpenter, Wyoming
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alex P.

Apr 9, 2013



Inserts look and perform great!

Thank you so much for your wonderful product and lightning fast shipping. I'll be sure to recommend you guys to anyone that needs a window cover.

Thank you again.

Torrance, CA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Robert F

Jan 10, 2013



Hello, I received them - totally happy with your product. I will be doing more business with you in the future. Happy New Year

Beaverton, OR
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Greg T

Jan 3, 2013



The inserts are holding up really well. I have used them each season for the last three winters. Although the material appears light-weight, it is actually quite sturdy. The temperature difference at the windows with the inserts is very noticeable, and the room stays much warmer than it would be otherwise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cindy S.

Dec 31, 2012



We received the inserts late this afternoon and have installed them. They were perfect! Thanks for being so speedy. We will be passing on information to friends and neighbors, hoping they will order some, too.

Mackay, Idaho
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jonathan K.

Dec 13, 2012



You guys totally exceeded expectations in how quickly you built and shipped them. And they're great. They're easy to install and have made a noticeable difference in the comfort of the room they are in.

Boulder Creek, California
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Dawn I.

Dec 5, 2012



"The inserts are in and they are FABULOUS! The moisture is almost all gone, they look perfect and boy did they stop the breeze.

You are awesome. Thank you so much."

Telluride, Colorado
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ralph P Confirmed Purchase

Sep 25, 2018



installed 8 windows last fall. Worked great all winter. I'm going to order 6 more. best investment in a long time! Can't be beat for the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rosemary S Confirmed Purchase

Dec 21, 2019



Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for these windows. They came all the way across the US in perfect shape and they fit perfect. We are very happy with the result. We are already noticing the difference.


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sharon H Confirmed Purchase

Dec 7, 2020



Got my Window Inserts today and already have them installed. Took me less than an hour to remove the screens and replace with my new window inserts! They fit perfectly!!!! I can already tell a difference in the temperature of the room. I am thrilled with my purchase. Thank you so much for offering this inexpensive option. I am very pleased with my purchase! Great job!

Hope you all have a wonderful holiday. I'll be working in greater comfort, since the inserts went into my home office.

Thanks again and Happy Holidays,
Sharon H
(A very pleased customer)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Penny G Confirmed Purchase

Dec 17, 2020



These inserts are great! Immediate difference, thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Laurel O Confirmed Purchase

Dec 15, 2020



I received my window treatments on 12/8 and just got around to putting them in.

THEY ARE AMAZING! And I can already feel and see the difference drastically!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Arlo A Confirmed Purchase

Feb 14, 2024



Good Afternoon
Just wanted to follow up on your outstanding window inserts.
We weren't worried about noise abatement, but it does cut it down some.
The drafts coming in our old windows are gone, which has helped cut back on the dust inside. What we were most interested in was the “R” value of our windows and that has improved dramatically.

Our monthly electric bill is down roughly a third of what it was, on average, and even more during the extreme temp periods of Dec. Jan. and July Aug.
Also very easy to remove when we want to open a window and goes right back in when we want them reinstalled.

Great product.

Thanks again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Randy G Confirmed Purchase

Mar 2, 2024



We received our window inserts today. The packaging was perfect. The inserts were numbered correctly. The first one was installed in a matter of seconds and the others immediately after. We ordered enough for our bedroom and bathroom. I look forward to seeing if they help with the drafts. So far the measuring, ordering, and installation has gone well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)