Product reviews: Easy Order Window Inserts Online

"No More Drafts..." - Read More Reviews - Easy indoor window insulation for your existing windows!
Polar Coaster Sale!
10% EXTRA Savings on orders over $200*
Act Now! - Easy Online Ordering Here

Easy Order Window Inserts Online

5 stars
 230 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

230 Results Found, Displaying Results 176 - 200


Most Useful Newest

Beth B.

Jan 28, 2015



Eric was the best to work with. My inserts are perfect and completely stopped the drafts in my 1850's house. I am so glad I decided to go with this company!! My house is warm now!! Thank You!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Matthew F

Jan 26, 2015



I just received my window inserts and they all fit beautifully! Thank you for a great product.

Wallingford, PA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

kam

Jan 25, 2015



The windows in my house are 26 years old, and I could feel the cold draft in two upstairs bedrooms as soon as I walked into the rooms! Replacing the windows seems like a huge hassle and expense, so these inserts are a great option. They fit perfectly between the windows and the wood blinds, and I don't feel the cold draft anymore! Both rooms are comfortable now. This is an easy, effective solution that will save me money!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Christopher

Jan 22, 2015



We got these inserts for our restaurant in Canada because people always complained of the cold draft in the winter. We tried EVERYTHING and nothing worked until now! And we just bought another restaurant and got them there too! Great customer service too from Eric!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Susan C Confirmed Purchase

Jan 20, 2015



Good morning, wanted to tell you how much I appreciate the fast order delivery. The windows arrived and installed even more quickly than I expected. There was a noticeable difference in temperature when I came in this morning. Charlotte NC
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Deana P.

Jan 18, 2015



This was the best money we ever spent. We purchased windows for our upstairs and it cost us a fortune. We started doing research for alternatives to purchasing new windows for downstairs. Window inserts was the answer. We measured everything, even our sliding glass doors. Every insert fit perfectly. We couldn't be happier. We are spreading the word.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Roger

Jan 13, 2015



We recieved our window inserts today. Wow! We love them. Added 3 to a large bay area and two to living room. No more drafts. Tonight it is 5 above zero and the furnace runs way less and for a shorter time. It has made a big difference so far in our comfort level. We will be ordering more and telling others about your company. Thanks for a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David W.

Jan 10, 2015



My order came today and I wanted to tell you that I Love my inserts!!!!!

The inserts took no time to install and I felt the draft stop instantly. I plan to measure and order more for my 100/yr old house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Melinda F.

Jan 8, 2015



Thank you, Ron and Eric for a great product! I ordered one insert a month ago just to test it out and it worked great so I'm ordering 6 more today! These are a wonderful alternative to expensive new windows! I live in an old fishing cabin with crank-out windows that don't close has well as they should. We had a really cold snap for this area and the temperatures dropped into the teens. All my windows EXCEPT the one with the window insert had ice forming on the INSIDE! So happy I found your website! Lake Lanier, GA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

R. Reilly

Jan 7, 2015



Unbelievable! No more north winds penetrating around and through our 10 yr old windows. It is currently -6 and windy outside, but warm and toasty inside. I couldn't be happier!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Margaret B

Jan 7, 2015



The inserts fit perfectly and were easy to install. I feel a noticeable difference when I'm near the formerly drafty window above the kitchen sink even on this cold New England night. Great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Heidi B.

Dec 23, 2014



Thank you so much for your prompt turnaround on the order for my client ~ especially since we are in fairly warm Seattle while Buffalo was under 8' of snow.

The inserts were just installed. FANtastic! I actually thought they would work and be a good solution but they are better than I hoped for. Lovely quality. Elegant look. Crystal clear film. Taut smooth surface.

When my installer and I first opened the box, our first thought was, uh oh! Which goes where? Then, we noticed the little number on the back side and then, we noticed the numbers on the receipt. Excellent! Once we put 2 and 2 together, it was clear, the inserts were very well-marked for easy installation.

Excellent customer service. A perfect retail experience. Highly recommended!

Bellevue, Washington
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dominick J.

Dec 10, 2014



Just a note to let you know that our inserts arrived and they went into place with a minimum of effort, most of which had to be expended because our window frame is pinched at the middle in by 7/16 of an inch in the horizontal direction. But there are no wrinkles in the sheeting, and the inserts are virtually "invisible". The only way one knows they are there is by the frame. So the film itself is of high quality and totally transparent, and flat in the frame.

Ithaca, NY
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeffrey H

Dec 2, 2014



I have a home that was built in the 1920. It was built with over 90 single pane windows. Needless to say, to replace all the windows would cost a fortune and also take away from the historic value of the home. I search over the internet and found WindowInserts.com. I ordered and received the windows inserts and could immediately feel the difference. No more drafty windows!!! My wife and I love them.

Detroit, MI
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Frank M

Nov 19, 2014



Rec'd the window inserts yesterday and installed them today. I wasn't sure what to expect, but the inserts went in easily and fit perfectly. We could feel the difference almost right away. My wife made me wear surgical gloves so I wouldn't leave fingerprints on them. Again, we're very impressed and plan on telling - and showing - a lot of people how well they fit and how good they look. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard and Natalie L

Nov 16, 2014



Please allow me to begin with how absolutely wonderful these window inserts are so far. My wife and I feel such a tremendous difference in the (lack) of chilly areas in each room. My wife keeps saying "it's so cozy".

Chicopee, MA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Barry S

Nov 1, 2014



The new inserts have arrived and I installed them today. They look great and fit perfectly!

Thanks for all your help and thank your production team for the quality work!

Delta, BC
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brandyn R.

Oct 26, 2014



Just put in my new inserts and I couldn't be any happier, the fit like a condom and I can already tell that they are keeping out the cold air and it's just 60 degrees out. Well done

Reno, NV
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Helen

Oct 24, 2014



On 10/08/14 I ordered ten window inserts, having measured my window openings myself. I was apprehensive that my measurements might be somewhat inaccurate, since the windows are quite large and I am a lame old lady. I requested quick service since I am anticipating a medical procedure and wanted to be sure to receive these in plenty of time. Your representatives are polite and thorough and reassuring. The windows were completed and shipped in one week, and arrived here in Vermont one week after that, only two weeks since my order. They all fit perfectly, look as though they are part of the original windows (which are over 40 years old) and already effectively block drafts as well as protecting from condensation. I am entirely satisfied and enormously impressed and have already highly recommended these to several friends. I'm so pleased that your company has provided me with this handsome solution to the chilly window problem. I'll write again after the cold winter is over.

Perkinsville, Vermont
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Lonny M

Oct 23, 2014



Our windows are drafty but we couldn't afford to replace all the windows. We searched the internet and found the EnergySavr Window Inserts website. We ordered a starter window insert and was very pleased with the results. We then ordered window inserts for all our windows and are very happy with the product. No more drafts!!! Eric was great to work with and answered any question we had. We were concerned with the appearance of the window inserts, however, the window inserts are very clear to see through. We highly recommend the window inserts, especially if your windows are drafty!!!

Bismarck, ND
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kevin C

Oct 21, 2014



My order arrived early this week and was, (as always) PERFECT!

Thank you - I recommend your products to anyone that will listen to me. Keep up the good work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Edwin W.

Oct 20, 2014



Got cold out last night and the room was toasty. You don't even see them in the windows.

Suffern, NY
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Joan

Sep 26, 2014



These are one of the best products you can buy for drafty windows. They are solid and beautiful. I ordered them for every one of my windows instead of replacing. I highly recommend this product and company!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Diana R.

Mar 11, 2014



I wanted to let you know what a difference the inserts have made. Although my house is two months old, the windows are not well insulated. In the three days since installing the inserts, I have noticed my furnace running less frequently. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I’m looking forward to my next gas bill to see the savings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brett H.

Mar 4, 2014



The inserts showed up Friday and I installed them Saturday morning, just in time for the temperature to drop into the mid 30's.

VERY, VERY happy with the product; insulation, optical clarity, fit, quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)