Product reviews: Easy Order Window Inserts Online

"No More Drafts..." - Read More Reviews - Easy indoor window insulation for your existing windows!
Arctic Blast Buster!
10% EXTRA Savings on orders over $200*
Act Now! - Easy Online Ordering Here

Easy Order Window Inserts Online

5 stars
 236 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

236 Results Found, Displaying Results 76 - 100


Most Useful Newest

Abi Confirmed Purchase

Dec 4, 2017



Great window inserts! We have a pavillion that has screens during the summer and is converted into a winter pavilion during the winter. These are great windows. Easy to install and keeps the pavilion warm!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stephanie L Confirmed Purchase

Dec 1, 2017



I love the inserts! They are perfect for my old house in keeping the old window's charm and integrity. Not to mention the benefits of their purpose saving heat and from moisture damage. They look beautiful and perform 100% better than the shrink wrap I used to use that would not stay in place. I can easily remove the inserts, clean the window sills and put them back in each year. I highly recommend these inserts to anyone and want to say that you are great to work with. Thank-you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael M Confirmed Purchase

Nov 27, 2017



installed windows today 11/27/2017 already notice upstairs warmer on coldest nite in northeast this year easy to install and was an awesome deal will surely tell others about these window inserts
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Garth J M Confirmed Purchase

Nov 22, 2017



Just wanted to say thank you. After installation, there was an immediate difference. Less draft, stable temperature, and I could lower the thermostat. I then bought a few more for the upstairs. I am warmer and going to save money too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chris R Confirmed Purchase

Nov 21, 2017



These are great.
So much nicer looking than the tape on film method.
I have an older house with some older windows and these put a stop to the cold air entering the house thru the windows.
Customer service is incredible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gary M Confirmed Purchase

Nov 20, 2017



I just wanted to send you a thank you note as I'm very appreciative, not only of your product, but also of the amazing customer service I received when the initial order was incorrect (likely my fault even!). We love the window inserts and they make such a huge difference in our apartment already. I know they'll be a life saver when the cold northeast winter hits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dan K Confirmed Purchase

Nov 13, 2017



I purchased 3 windows to see if they were worth the cost. It has been 3 years and i have not found any other windows that compared to the cost. Easy to install and easy to clean. I have just ordered 6 more windows to complete my first floor. LOVE THEM!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Andrew & Cindy Confirmed Purchase

Nov 11, 2017



We have just completed installing inserts for all the windows in our camp in Northern NY that we use year round now. We have also put them in the screened large openings on our porch and over the french doors onto the patio. All the inserts have worked even better than we expected. Great customer service and follow through and helpful advise from Eric re how approach to some unusual needs. We have been showing to friends and neighbors!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Martin K Confirmed Purchase

Nov 8, 2017



This is my second order since I was so pleased with the first. They are overloaded with orders, but took the time on the phone to make sure my order is correct. Really appreciate what these guys do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Al C Confirmed Purchase

Nov 7, 2017



I just installed my window inserts and they look great, fit great and was easy to install. They shipped fast and was well packaged. Great customer service and company!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Paul O Confirmed Purchase

Oct 26, 2017



Ordered some for a patio door and main bedroom. Installed the patio door ones today and they fit perfectly. Shipped in a really well packed box. Didn't take very long to Kingston, Ontario Canada. I use to use a window kit for the patio door but this is much easier to install; if it gets warm as it can you can just pop them out easily.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dennis W Confirmed Purchase

Oct 22, 2017



I could not be more pleased with my new storm windows. The process from measuring to installation was clear and simple. The quality is excellent and there are absolutely no drafts. It is an ingenious product and the company service is outstanding. Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Heidi Confirmed Purchase

Oct 19, 2017



Just finished installing our new window inserts. Very impressed with the quality of construction and ease of installation. Great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carolyn Confirmed Purchase

Oct 11, 2017



Thank you for such a great product. Easy to install. Excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda Confirmed Purchase

Oct 2, 2017



Very happy with product and they paid for themselves the first year I had them! I'm ordering more! Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Larry W Confirmed Purchase

Sep 28, 2017



We ordered three inserts for basement windows. They replace the annual tape/plastic film routine. I love these inserts. They are well made, look good, and fit my windows perfectly. I just (happily) replaced an annual ritual.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Daniel M Confirmed Purchase

Sep 26, 2017



just put in my inserts in my 2 biggest windows in living room they fit perfect with quarter inch tolerance feels cooler already need 6 more for my patio just need get measurments great product thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

JR Confirmed Purchase

Aug 12, 2017



Overall rating is 5 out of 5! From the product to the customer service. The product really did help us lower the indoor temperature caused by the outdoor heat. The product quality is great too. Scott and Eric had been the most helpful to our company when we ordered a lot of these inserts. They made sure we get the best experience and quality service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mary Ann M. Confirmed Purchase

Jun 24, 2017



I purchased 6 windows last fall. I wanted to wait until I went through the winter and summer months to make my opinion. I am so pleased with the window inserts. There is no drafts at all compared to what I used to have. In the summer my heat pump is hardly running. The money was well worth it. Thank You
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Samantha R.

Jun 15, 2017



Amazing customer service!
Great product! We bought 5, two of which went into skylights! We called after measuring and the gentleman helped us. They arrived and were well packaged and wrapped nicely so they didn't get damaged in transport. Install was easy and you can't even tell they are in the window- much better than the plastic and tape we had up before! I only wish I knew about this before we moved!!! Would have helped with our drafty windows! Definitely highly recommend them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Michael P.

Jun 9, 2017



I had the good fortune to find Energysavr Window Inserts on the internet. I ordered them for my entire house, found then to be perfect fits, easy to install and remove to clean the windows. Most important is that they stopped all drafts and cold radiation from my windows to make my house more comfortable than ever. Add to that the fact that the support service was excellent and gracious. Buy them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Willie B

Jun 1, 2017



Two years and running. The inserts have saved me about 30-40% a year on my electric bills. The inserts are still clear and my 3y/o hasn't been able to tear one yet. Not only have they saved me money, but they show me which windows are bad, especially when the wind blows. The insert bows inward or it vibrates when the wind blows against the window, but the wind doesn't transfer into the house. I'm so glad I got these inserts they saved me thousands of dollars vs buying new windows. Before I put these inserts in I couldn't keep my thermostat on 70 in the winter because the system would not shut off and the very expensive AUX heat would cycle on and off, that doesn't happen now. I can actually set the thermostat on 69 and be comfortable at temps in the teens and the dreaded AUX heat doesn't come on. In the summer I couldn't have the tstat set on 71-72 without the unit constantly running. That doesn't happen anymore either. I can now have my stat set on 71-72 and not only doesn't it stay on, it doesn't constantly cycle on and off either. These inserts are a bargain at twice the price. Thank You guys for thinking outside the box!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stephenie A

Apr 20, 2017



Love my inserts. They work and are extremely reasonable in price. Also the customer service is impeccable. They are a godsend to anyone who wants to save on their energy bills, and so easy to install. I would rate them the highest it goes plus plus. Like 5 stars++++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Giselle V

Apr 11, 2017



These inserts are the BEST! They get the job done without breading the bank! We went to see your customer in Medfield, MA. We bought 3 windows to start and just bought 5 more. GREAT PRODUCT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Deepak J Confirmed Purchase

Mar 5, 2017



I purchased my Window Inserts last year and love them. They help reduced my heating and cooling cost and are barely noticeable.

The team at Window Inserts is considerate and responsive, I enjoyed working with them. Would definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)