Product reviews: Easy Order Window Inserts Online

"No More Drafts..." - Read More Reviews - Easy indoor window insulation for your existing windows!
You Create Comfort & Savings!
Peace of mind year round.
15% EXTRA Savings on orders over $400*
Act Now! - Easy Online Ordering Here

Easy Order Window Inserts Online

5 stars
 266 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

266 Results Found, Displaying Results 251 - 266


Most Useful Newest

Jonathan K.

Dec 13, 2013



You guys totally exceeded expectations in how quickly you built and shipped them. And they're great. They're easy to install and have made a noticeable difference in the comfort of the room they are in.

Boulder Creek, California
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lisa Y.

Dec 9, 2013



The packaging was great. No issues with inserts although it took me almost as long to get them out of the box than it did to install them. J

Again compliments on your packaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ron C.

Dec 4, 2013



VERY pleased with the window inserts. The effect has been significant. In two of the rooms, but particularly the bedroom, it was so cold we hated to have the grandkids sleep over. Now? Sleep away.

Rochester Hills, MI
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Patrick R.

Nov 16, 2013



Thank you for the great job on creating and shipping the panels. They popped right in and my wife said she felt warmer immediately just knowing they were installed. We love our old character windows and it is a relief to know that we get to keep the original look and have great energy efficiency at the same time.

Job well Done!!

Mill Valley, CA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rosanne G.

Oct 31, 2013



We are very pleased with our EnergySavr inserts. The comfort level in our home is remarkable with the inserts, no drafty windows. The quality, ease of use and efficiency of this product is beyond compare. For the nominal cost of the inserts it is well worth the investment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Frank B

Oct 18, 2013



I have had my windows for five years now and am very happy with them . They keep the cold out and I keep some on in the summer and help with the AC. I find them very easy to install and remove them and easy to store.

I am very pleased with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ken & Mari H

Sep 23, 2013



Several years ago we had new windows installed on our house. We have been very disappointed in their performance, we live in Northern Minnesota and have very cold, windy winter and unfortunately our windows have not been able to keep the cold and wind out of the house again. We were thinking about having new windows installed again, which would have been very costly, however we found your company online, and after much research we decided to try your window inserts instead. We are so happy we found this company, the inserts have worked beautifully! We no longer have drafts going through our house in the winter and we noticed a reduction in our monthly heating bill. Thank you so much for your product, we would recommend them to anyone thinking about purchasing your inserts. I have attached several pictures of the inserts on our window, they look great!

Thank you again

Duluth, MN
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lewis A.

Jun 14, 2013



The inserts are great, installation went good . Your putting the numbers on the inserts made it very easy. These things work as well as you said they would. I had used film on the inside of the windows to help during Winter. These are so much better than installing film. I am happy with my investment and wish you well with your product.

By all means, you may use my email. I would rate your product at 5 stars.

Carpenter, Wyoming
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alex P.

Apr 9, 2013



Inserts look and perform great!

Thank you so much for your wonderful product and lightning fast shipping. I'll be sure to recommend you guys to anyone that needs a window cover.

Thank you again.

Torrance, CA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cory D.

Mar 18, 2013



Good day Eric. Just wanted to let you know that I have now seen the product and I am very impressed. I was concerned since the product was going to Canada but had no issues with International orders at all. Every part of the order went perfect from the ordering to the shipping to the packaging to the fit and quality of the inserts. First of all, the order was very easy to do, easy to measure and payment types offered were great. Second, as far as shipping, packaging was done extremely well so nothing would break, you took care of the shipping and all went great. Third, my wife installed the inserts with ease before I got home from work and everything fit perfect. The inserts are great quality. They look so good that you cant even tell they are there. Thanks again for the great product and experience ordering with you.

Olds, Alberta, Canada
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Robert F

Jan 10, 2013



Hello, I received them - totally happy with your product. I will be doing more business with you in the future. Happy New Year

Beaverton, OR
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Greg T

Jan 3, 2013



The inserts are holding up really well. I have used them each season for the last three winters. Although the material appears light-weight, it is actually quite sturdy. The temperature difference at the windows with the inserts is very noticeable, and the room stays much warmer than it would be otherwise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

K

Jan 1, 2013



For me, it is always scary to order something from the internet. You never know (for absolute certain) what your are going to get. What I got was beautiful lightweight window inserts, which took me about 15 minutes to install in 7 windows. Perfect fit! No drafts, no condensation, better heat retention, and the price was quite reasonable! I'm very happy with the quality, and the service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cindy S.

Dec 31, 2012



We received the inserts late this afternoon and have installed them. They were perfect! Thanks for being so speedy. We will be passing on information to friends and neighbors, hoping they will order some, too.

Mackay, Idaho
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jonathan K.

Dec 13, 2012



You guys totally exceeded expectations in how quickly you built and shipped them. And they're great. They're easy to install and have made a noticeable difference in the comfort of the room they are in.

Boulder Creek, California
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dawn I.

Dec 5, 2012



"The inserts are in and they are FABULOUS! The moisture is almost all gone, they look perfect and boy did they stop the breeze.

You are awesome. Thank you so much."

Telluride, Colorado
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)