Product reviews: Easy Order Window Inserts Online

"No More Drafts..." - Read More Reviews - Easy indoor window insulation for your existing windows!
You Create Comfort & Savings!
Peace of mind year round.
15% EXTRA Savings on orders over $400*
Act Now! - Easy Online Ordering Here

Easy Order Window Inserts Online

5 stars
 266 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

266 Results Found, Displaying Results 226 - 250


Most Useful Newest

Frank M

Nov 19, 2014



Rec'd the window inserts yesterday and installed them today. I wasn't sure what to expect, but the inserts went in easily and fit perfectly. We could feel the difference almost right away. My wife made me wear surgical gloves so I wouldn't leave fingerprints on them. Again, we're very impressed and plan on telling - and showing - a lot of people how well they fit and how good they look. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard and Natalie L

Nov 16, 2014



Please allow me to begin with how absolutely wonderful these window inserts are so far. My wife and I feel such a tremendous difference in the (lack) of chilly areas in each room. My wife keeps saying "it's so cozy".

Chicopee, MA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Barry S

Nov 1, 2014



The new inserts have arrived and I installed them today. They look great and fit perfectly!

Thanks for all your help and thank your production team for the quality work!

Delta, BC
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brandyn R.

Oct 26, 2014



Just put in my new inserts and I couldn't be any happier, the fit like a condom and I can already tell that they are keeping out the cold air and it's just 60 degrees out. Well done

Reno, NV
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Helen

Oct 24, 2014



On 10/08/14 I ordered ten window inserts, having measured my window openings myself. I was apprehensive that my measurements might be somewhat inaccurate, since the windows are quite large and I am a lame old lady. I requested quick service since I am anticipating a medical procedure and wanted to be sure to receive these in plenty of time. Your representatives are polite and thorough and reassuring. The windows were completed and shipped in one week, and arrived here in Vermont one week after that, only two weeks since my order. They all fit perfectly, look as though they are part of the original windows (which are over 40 years old) and already effectively block drafts as well as protecting from condensation. I am entirely satisfied and enormously impressed and have already highly recommended these to several friends. I'm so pleased that your company has provided me with this handsome solution to the chilly window problem. I'll write again after the cold winter is over.

Perkinsville, Vermont
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Lonny M

Oct 23, 2014



Our windows are drafty but we couldn't afford to replace all the windows. We searched the internet and found the EnergySavr Window Inserts website. We ordered a starter window insert and was very pleased with the results. We then ordered window inserts for all our windows and are very happy with the product. No more drafts!!! Eric was great to work with and answered any question we had. We were concerned with the appearance of the window inserts, however, the window inserts are very clear to see through. We highly recommend the window inserts, especially if your windows are drafty!!!

Bismarck, ND
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kevin C

Oct 21, 2014



My order arrived early this week and was, (as always) PERFECT!

Thank you - I recommend your products to anyone that will listen to me. Keep up the good work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Edwin W.

Oct 20, 2014



Got cold out last night and the room was toasty. You don't even see them in the windows.

Suffern, NY
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Joan

Sep 26, 2014



These are one of the best products you can buy for drafty windows. They are solid and beautiful. I ordered them for every one of my windows instead of replacing. I highly recommend this product and company!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Diana R.

Mar 11, 2014



I wanted to let you know what a difference the inserts have made. Although my house is two months old, the windows are not well insulated. In the three days since installing the inserts, I have noticed my furnace running less frequently. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I’m looking forward to my next gas bill to see the savings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brett H.

Mar 4, 2014



The inserts showed up Friday and I installed them Saturday morning, just in time for the temperature to drop into the mid 30's.

VERY, VERY happy with the product; insulation, optical clarity, fit, quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Richard J.

Feb 22, 2014



Very innovative product. Well made. Easy to install and remove. On my installation between old storm windows and swing in casement windows the inserts are low profile, completely clear, and very effective. SO much better than messing with those sheets of plastic, adhesive strips, and a hair dryer. A great price compared with any other reasonable solution. Order promptly processed and shipped carefully packaged.

My general contractor was also impressed with the product.

Keep up the good work.

Chicago, IL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bob C.

Feb 20, 2014



Eric, you’re a genius, man! Your shipment arrived damage free, and the installation was a piece of cake. I just installed 13 window inserts in under and hour, and most of that time was devoted to working around the shades and curtains to gain access to the window openings. Many thanks for a great engineered product and your fine customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Lori E.

Feb 17, 2014



So happy I purchased these inserts for all my windows. They have been perfect for the extremely cold winter we had this year, the rooms stay cozy and warm. Terrific product at a great value!

North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Laurie and Richard

Feb 17, 2014



My wife and I recently received 30 inserts, and we are delighted by them. Each one fitted easily in the space it was made for, and we could instantly feel their effectiveness. The service you provided was excellent, and we can highly recommend these interior storm windows to anyone living in a cold climate!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Lee D.

Feb 12, 2014



We bought inserts for our condo because our electrical bill was high and that was in 2012. January 2014 with a very cold winter our bill was $ 140.00 we thought that was high. Then our neighbors started to scream their bills were in excess of $ 500.00.

Thank you for the videos they answer any questions that we had.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Wayne & Alice M.

Feb 2, 2014



We have had our window inserts in our whole house since 2009. We have been pleased with them and have told others about them. Our neighbor is ordering inserts for their house at this time. Thanks for a good product.

Orange, Texas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John C.

Jan 29, 2014



The window inserts made a huge difference in our living room. A lot less drafty now. Everyone that has come over since we installed them has noticed the difference.

Kudos to you and your company on a great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vickie M.

Jan 27, 2014



My windows were here when I got home from work today. I took longer to get them out of the box than it took to put them in. They all fit great, look great and hold back the cold very well. Temperature today –4 was the high. This was a very good investment. I was real sick of putting up the plastic & having let loose just when it was the coldest out. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Natasha K

Jan 23, 2014



We received our inserts yesterday and already put them in the top floor of our office building. They are fabulous!! SO great!! We are already much warmer! They look great too! Thanks so much for your help throughout the ordering process and for creating such a wonderful product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark G.

Jan 16, 2014



I recently ordered 5 of your window inserts for my basement egress windows that are “exposed” to daylight. I received them today and installed them. They fit perfectly and were very easy to install. I could tell a difference as soon as I put them in! The drafty air stopped immediately! We will be ordering more for some of our “West” facing windows in the upstairs. Thanks for a great product, lightning fast shipment and saving us money on our heating bill!

Morton, IL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

George and Charlotte D.

Jan 1, 2014



We received and installed our 18 window inserts back in October and installed them just before the cold winter hit Downeast Maine in November. Since mid-November, it has been unusually cold here, average temperatures in December at least 5 degrees below normal. The inserts have performed wonderfully; indeed, I don't know how we could have survived in our old, un-insulated farm house without them. You have a great product, and you handled our order and delivery with a very high degree of competence. Many thanks!

Sorrento, Maine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mr. & Mrs. Scott Coffee

Dec 29, 2013



I wanted to write and thank you for a great product!

I have had your window inserts installed in my home for three years and just ordered four more. I could not be happier with your inserts. Not only do they help keep my home warmer, but they really do keep the draft off our shoulders. I have tried many different things over the years but your inserts are the absolute best. Thank you for making a difference in our power bill and our overall comfort.

Sparks, Nevada
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Denese D.

Dec 26, 2013



We received them and they fit perfectly and look great. I was amazed how easy they are to install.

Shelton, CT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bob Wilk

Dec 25, 2013



I've had my Windowinserts for a year now and can now give an honest review of the product. Working for a utility company, I'm always looking for energy efficient ideas and products. From my first contact with Eric, to delivery and fit, Windowinserts have surpassed my expectations. Living in a 2 story house, there used to be a distinct temperature change when walking from the kitchen into the living/dining area. Both areas have large double pane windows, and used to feel the cold radiating from the glass, but no more. We recently had a cold snap, with temperatures dropping below zero, and there's still wasn't any cold radiating from the windows. What a difference! Upon Eric's recommendation, I left the inserts in during the summer, finding it easier to cool the house as well. I highly recommend Windowinserts for anyone frustrated with cold, drafty windows, as a cost effective alternative over replacing existing windows. Thanks so much and keep up the good work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)