Product reviews: Easy Order Window Inserts Online

"No More Drafts..." - Read More Reviews - Easy indoor window insulation for your existing windows!
Arctic Blast Buster!
10% EXTRA Savings on orders over $200*
Act Now! - Easy Online Ordering Here

Easy Order Window Inserts Online

5 stars
 236 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

236 Results Found, Displaying Results 226 - 236


Most Useful Newest

Frank B

Oct 18, 2013



I have had my windows for five years now and am very happy with them . They keep the cold out and I keep some on in the summer and help with the AC. I find them very easy to install and remove them and easy to store.

I am very pleased with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ken & Mari H

Sep 23, 2013



Several years ago we had new windows installed on our house. We have been very disappointed in their performance, we live in Northern Minnesota and have very cold, windy winter and unfortunately our windows have not been able to keep the cold and wind out of the house again. We were thinking about having new windows installed again, which would have been very costly, however we found your company online, and after much research we decided to try your window inserts instead. We are so happy we found this company, the inserts have worked beautifully! We no longer have drafts going through our house in the winter and we noticed a reduction in our monthly heating bill. Thank you so much for your product, we would recommend them to anyone thinking about purchasing your inserts. I have attached several pictures of the inserts on our window, they look great!

Thank you again

Duluth, MN
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lewis A.

Jun 14, 2013



The inserts are great, installation went good . Your putting the numbers on the inserts made it very easy. These things work as well as you said they would. I had used film on the inside of the windows to help during Winter. These are so much better than installing film. I am happy with my investment and wish you well with your product.

By all means, you may use my email. I would rate your product at 5 stars.

Carpenter, Wyoming
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alex P.

Apr 9, 2013



Inserts look and perform great!

Thank you so much for your wonderful product and lightning fast shipping. I'll be sure to recommend you guys to anyone that needs a window cover.

Thank you again.

Torrance, CA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cory D.

Mar 18, 2013



Good day Eric. Just wanted to let you know that I have now seen the product and I am very impressed. I was concerned since the product was going to Canada but had no issues with International orders at all. Every part of the order went perfect from the ordering to the shipping to the packaging to the fit and quality of the inserts. First of all, the order was very easy to do, easy to measure and payment types offered were great. Second, as far as shipping, packaging was done extremely well so nothing would break, you took care of the shipping and all went great. Third, my wife installed the inserts with ease before I got home from work and everything fit perfect. The inserts are great quality. They look so good that you cant even tell they are there. Thanks again for the great product and experience ordering with you.

Olds, Alberta, Canada
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Robert F

Jan 10, 2013



Hello, I received them - totally happy with your product. I will be doing more business with you in the future. Happy New Year

Beaverton, OR
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Greg T

Jan 3, 2013



The inserts are holding up really well. I have used them each season for the last three winters. Although the material appears light-weight, it is actually quite sturdy. The temperature difference at the windows with the inserts is very noticeable, and the room stays much warmer than it would be otherwise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

K

Jan 1, 2013



For me, it is always scary to order something from the internet. You never know (for absolute certain) what your are going to get. What I got was beautiful lightweight window inserts, which took me about 15 minutes to install in 7 windows. Perfect fit! No drafts, no condensation, better heat retention, and the price was quite reasonable! I'm very happy with the quality, and the service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cindy S.

Dec 31, 2012



We received the inserts late this afternoon and have installed them. They were perfect! Thanks for being so speedy. We will be passing on information to friends and neighbors, hoping they will order some, too.

Mackay, Idaho
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jonathan K.

Dec 13, 2012



You guys totally exceeded expectations in how quickly you built and shipped them. And they're great. They're easy to install and have made a noticeable difference in the comfort of the room they are in.

Boulder Creek, California
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dawn I.

Dec 5, 2012



"The inserts are in and they are FABULOUS! The moisture is almost all gone, they look perfect and boy did they stop the breeze.

You are awesome. Thank you so much."

Telluride, Colorado
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)