Products reviews

"No More Drafts..." - Read More Reviews - Easy indoor window insulation for your existing windows!
You Create Comfort!
You Create Savings!
Factory Direct Pricing

Reviews

185 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Most Useful Newest

JR, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Aug 12, 2017



Overall rating is 5 out of 5! From the product to the customer service. The product really did help us lower the indoor temperature caused by the outdoor heat. The product quality is great too. Scott and Eric had been the most helpful to our company when we ordered a lot of these inserts. They made sure we get the best experience and quality service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mary Ann M., about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Jun 24, 2017



I purchased 6 windows last fall. I wanted to wait until I went through the winter and summer months to make my opinion. I am so pleased with the window inserts. There is no drafts at all compared to what I used to have. In the summer my heat pump is hardly running. The money was well worth it. Thank You
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Samantha R., about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Jun 15, 2017



Amazing customer service!
Great product! We bought 5, two of which went into skylights! We called after measuring and the gentleman helped us. They arrived and were well packaged and wrapped nicely so they didn't get damaged in transport. Install was easy and you can't even tell they are in the window- much better than the plastic and tape we had up before! I only wish I knew about this before we moved!!! Would have helped with our drafty windows! Definitely highly recommend them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael P., about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Jun 9, 2017



I had the good fortune to find Energysavr Window Inserts on the internet. I ordered them for my entire house, found then to be perfect fits, easy to install and remove to clean the windows. Most important is that they stopped all drafts and cold radiation from my windows to make my house more comfortable than ever. Add to that the fact that the support service was excellent and gracious. Buy them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Willie B, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Jun 1, 2017



Two years and running. The inserts have saved me about 30-40% a year on my electric bills. The inserts are still clear and my 3y/o hasn't been able to tear one yet. Not only have they saved me money, but they show me which windows are bad, especially when the wind blows. The insert bows inward or it vibrates when the wind blows against the window, but the wind doesn't transfer into the house. I'm so glad I got these inserts they saved me thousands of dollars vs buying new windows. Before I put these inserts in I couldn't keep my thermostat on 70 in the winter because the system would not shut off and the very expensive AUX heat would cycle on and off, that doesn't happen now. I can actually set the thermostat on 69 and be comfortable at temps in the teens and the dreaded AUX heat doesn't come on. In the summer I couldn't have the tstat set on 71-72 without the unit constantly running. That doesn't happen anymore either. I can now have my stat set on 71-72 and not only doesn't it stay on, it doesn't constantly cycle on and off either. These inserts are a bargain at twice the price. Thank You guys for thinking outside the box!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stephenie A, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Apr 20, 2017



Love my inserts. They work and are extremely reasonable in price. Also the customer service is impeccable. They are a godsend to anyone who wants to save on their energy bills, and so easy to install. I would rate them the highest it goes plus plus. Like 5 stars++++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Giselle V, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Apr 11, 2017



These inserts are the BEST! They get the job done without breading the bank! We went to see your customer in Medfield, MA. We bought 3 windows to start and just bought 5 more. GREAT PRODUCT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Deepak J, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Mar 5, 2017



I purchased my Window Inserts last year and love them. They help reduced my heating and cooling cost and are barely noticeable.

The team at Window Inserts is considerate and responsive, I enjoyed working with them. Would definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Arnold, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Feb 16, 2017



Great product and great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Philip H, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Jan 31, 2017



We liked our window inserts so much that we purchased them for our son's house. They are very well made and make a pleasant difference during these cold winter months. Window Inserts' customer service is tremendous. We had a measuring problem that they took care of immediately and at no cost to us. We very highly recommend their company!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

paul v, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Jan 30, 2017



Windows Inserts are a great product! They are easy to order and install. Above everything else they do there job. They look good and keep the drafts out. Having a townhome in the northern part of New Jersey on top of a mountain called for help and I got it from Window inserts. I highly recommend the product. I have ordered 7 so far and I am very happy with the whole process.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nancy R, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Jan 13, 2017



I live in NH, and I am thoroughly satisfied with my window inserts which I purchased about a year ago. I live in an historic house that is 167 years old, and changing out the historic windows was not possible. The inserts fit snugly and keep my bedroom and study much warmer and quieter than without them. I was so happy with these inserts that I purchased some for my daughter to use in her newly acquired 1930s bungalow in MD. Now her study and living room are much more comfortable. I researched a lot of other companies but felt that these inserts were the best DYI items I could find for the price. Just do it. You will not regret this purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dan S, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Jan 11, 2017



Excellent product. I had a few windows in a 100-year old house that allowed some air to seep in. These inserts fit nice and snug (but not too snug) and got rid of the draft. It was really the perfect solution to my problem. And I ordered another one for my last drafty window.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jo Ann, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Jan 10, 2017



I have an older house with older crank style windows which will need to be replaced, but at a huge expense. I found this site online and I purchased inserts for the coldest room in my house. I had a definite change in the temperature in that room, which is now much warmer and my heating system doesn't kick on as much. They look great and look like part of my windows. I ended up placing a new order for the rest of the house. I also have central air and will use them during the summer. So easy to install and store. Lightweight. Great product and now I can replace my windows in stages on my schedule while still saving on my energy bills. Great product!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rob S, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Jan 8, 2017



It's not sales hype! These things work! Our 102 year old home has some beautiful windows that we have no intention of replacing. I ordered a full house worth Energy$avr inserts (25). They came masterfully packed and undamaged. Each one fit perfectly to the proper dimensions I provided. The wife was worried how they might look with our 1/4 sawn oak windows but they look great (we got the brown frames). I know for a fact that these will pay for themselves in short order... I woke up to 5 degrees this morning and the rooms that I had finished servicing the windows on and installing the Energy$avr inserts in were noticeably warmer. IMO as far as investments in your home goes these are hard to beat. Thank you for an excellent product and timely delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Dec 8, 2016



Couldn't wait to place my second order for inserts! My 1896 Victorian has six windows in the living room and three in the dining room. When the dining room worked so well, the living room followed...Starting on the bedrooms next. Ease of installation, greater heat efficiency, light weight and simple to store in summer...who could ask for a better product? Not to mention how nice they look! A great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Phil and Janet G, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Dec 5, 2016



We are now using these for the fourth winter = they are fantastic!! Holding up well, Insulating great. No problems. I highly recommend these inserts!! And we live in a very cold area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Fran, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Dec 4, 2016



EnergySavr Window Inserts are perfect for the first winter in our 200+ year old New England home. We have beautiful but drafty 12 over 12 windows. The drafts are gone the windows are sealed tight without compromising the historic exterior. Easy to order, easy to install. We are very happy with our purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

DAVID F, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Mar 24, 2018



INSERTS FIT PERFECT AND ARE VERY NICE LOOKING (IN SINGLE PANEL APPLICATIONS THEY ARE BARELY NOTICEABLE). THEY ARE MANUFACTURED AND SHIPPED VERY QUICKLY. OVERALL THEY APPEAR TO BE A GOOD VALUE AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brenda R, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Feb 24, 2018



I just installed the 3 window inserts that I ordered, so easy to put in and the tan color matched my windows . Love them will be ordering more before next fall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard P, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Feb 17, 2018



ordered windows very easily thru customer service they were very helpful the product is very nice they are working excellent i would buy more without hesitation if i needed more, they really work period don't wait to order winter is coming to an end and why should you not be comfortable !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Claire P, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Feb 8, 2018



These inserts are so easy to install and look fabulous. They weigh nothing and are crystal clear. We used to avoid one room in our house because it was so cold, but not any longer. The customer service has been top notch as well. I made a mistake in my order and Scott, Eric and Jessica went out of their way to fix the issue quickly. I wish all companies were this responsive to their customers! Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James W, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Feb 7, 2018



This is an outstanding company. They are easy to work with and their product is amazing. They go out of their way to make your experience perfect each time. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Wayne B, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online Confirmed Purchase

Feb 5, 2018



I work for the federal Government so, I am speaking from my own experience. I have had nothing but great customer service from WindowInserts, I have had the pleasure of working with Eric directly several times and he has been amazingly helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anthony W, about Easy Order Window Inserts Online

Feb 4, 2018



I just received my order and installed my 5 inserts. These are great! The quality is fantastic and the installation was a breeze (no pun intended as now things are air tight!)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)